Regional Arts Australia Board and Patron

RAA Board Members 2017

Ms Kate Fielding | Chair

Mr Martin Paten | Deputy Chair

Ms Natalie Jenkins | Director

Mr Michael Luchich | Director

Ms Kay Mays | Director

Ms Louise Partos | Director

Mr Simon Spain | Director

Mr Peter White | Director

Mr Morri Young | Director



Patron: Lady Lynne Cosgrove

Regional Arts Australia acknowledges the traditional owners of Country throughout Australia and pays its respect to their Elders past and present.